Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Featured Members
Kenneth KerrInternational Past President

Board of Directors
Share |

 


ABPA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors establish or change the policies for the conduct, management and direction of the business and affairs of the Association except those specifically reserved or granted to the members or others in accordance to the Association bylaws. The Board of Directors meets two times a year to conduct Association business. General Board of Directors meetings are open to the public who can observe the proceedings and offer input, but cannot vote. 

The International President and International Vice President are elected by the membership for a two-year term, with the International Vice President ascending to the presidency after their term as International Vice President is completed. 

Each Region Director represent his respective region and is elected by a majority of the region members voting in an election.  Odd-numbered regions elect a Region Director in odd-numbered years, and even-numbered regions elect a Region Director in even-numbered years. The term of office of each Region Director is two years.

Others that serve on the Board of Directors include the International Immediate Past President and Directors-at-Large. The Director-at-Large members can be appointed by the Board of Directors to assist in the business of the Association. The Director-at-Large is a non-voting member.  All board members are unpaid positions and operate according to the Association Bylaws.

 1  
International President  International Vice President
John Graham  Tim Brown
California Water Service Company  Albemarle County Service Authority
(530) 893-6381 
 (434) 977-4511 Extension  119
(530) 330-3544 Cell  tbrown@serviceauthority.org
jgraham@calwater.com  
 1  
 1  
International Past President Secretary
Michael Moss Billie Vines
Division of Drinking Water Wichita Public Works & Utilities
(801) 536-0089 (316) 219-8918
msmoss@utah.gov bvines@wichita.gov
 1  
 1  
Treasurer  
 Patti Fauver  
 Utah Dept. of Environmental Quality  
 (801) 536-4196  
 pfauver@utah.gov  
   
   
Directors  
   
Region 1  (CT, NY, ME, MA, NH, NJ, RI, VT)            Region 2  (D.C., DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)
Peter McLaughlin  Open at this time
Providence Water Supply Board  
pmclaughlin@provwater.com  
 1  
 1  
Region 3  (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)  Region 4  (AR, LA, OK, TX)
Kathy Riley  Troy Baird
Charlotte Mecklenburg Utilities  Bac-Flo Unlimited
kriley@ci.charlotte.nc.us  troybaird@gvtc.com
 1  
 1  
Region 5  (CO, NM, UT, WY)  Region 6  (AZ, CA, HI, NV)
Fred Spengler  Lyle Greenhill
Backflow Consulting, Testing & Repair  Southern Nevada Backflow Services
fred@backflowconsulting.com  lylegreenhill@hotmail.com
 1  
 1  
Region 7  (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)  Region 8  (AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, SK, YT (Canada))
Steve Herres  Open at this time
Steve Herres Construction  
sherres@pomeroy-wa.com  
 1  
 1  
Region 9  (ON, PEI, PQ, NB, NL, NS (Canada)) Region 10  (MN, ND, SD, WI)
Open at this time  Open at this time
 1  
 1  
Region 11  (IL, IN, KY, MI, OH)  Region 12  (IA, KS, MO, NE)
Ron Chapman  Rich Koenig 
BAVCO  Nebraska Health & Human Services
Ron@bavco.com  rich.koenig@nebraska.gov
   
   
Director-at-Large  (Representing BPMA)  
Mike Lueck  
Mid-West Instrument  
mlueck@midwestinstrument.com  

 

 

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/5/2016 » 10/7/2016
WaterSmart Innovations

10/16/2016 » 10/18/2016
ICC Annual Conference

10/17/2016 » 10/20/2016
ASDWA Annual Confernece

10/19/2016 » 10/25/2016
ICC Public Comment Hearings